DEATH IN JUNE - Not Guilty And Proud - LP Picture Disc - 11 tracks - NER - 2002

Fourth picture disc of the series conceived by the Italian designer Enrico Chiarparin, 'Not Guilty And Proud' brings us back to the origins of the band as it contains the first recordings of Death In June, the 'Heaven Street' 12", the 'State Laughter/Holy Water' 7" and 'The Guilty Have No Pride' LP. Eleven songs presented in chronological order that will be the delight of the fans of this mythic band in its original line-up. The artwork signed by Chiarparin is, as usual, in perfect harmony with the music of Death In June… A limited edition of 2000 copies, indispensable to the collector as well as the fans of the band, and which, also offers the pleasure of (re)discovery...
An indispensable record, of course!

Nathalie F.
October 2002